Part 1  "And He spake this parable unto them.”
Part 2  The Lost Sheep
Part 3 The Lost Coin
Part 4  The Two Lost Sons
Part 5  Inheritance
Part 6  The Apostle Paul
Part 7  "and took his journey..."  
Part 8  Feeding the Swine
Part 9 Poverty or Wealth
Part 10  Coming to our Senses
Part 11  "and kissed him."
Part 12  "for this my son was dead."
Part 13  “Now his elder son was in the field.”
Part 14  An Angry Son  
Part 15  Serving God by Serving Others